Repertoire - Oneshotblues

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt


The Thrill is Gone
Sweet Home Chicago
Stormy Monday
Time is Tight
Road to hell
Tequila Sunrise
Knocking on Heavens Door
Tulsa time
Walkin' Blues
Hoochie Coochie Man
Wonderful Tonight
Jesus Just Left Chicago

Sharp Dressed Man
I Loved Another Woman
Midnight Blues
Just The One
Call me the breeze  
The Letter  
Get Back  
Heart of stone  
Nobody Knows You
Sister Golden Hair  
Born in a High Wind  
Black magic woman  
Big Weekend  

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü